Accessibilité

Déclaration d'accessibilité de Pimpmydiabetes.com

Mis à jour: septembre 2019.

"Général"

Pimpmydiabetes.com s'efforce de garantir que ses services sont accessibles aux personnes handicapées. Pimpmydiabetes.com a investi une quantité importante de ressources pour aider à rendre son site Web plus facile à utiliser et plus accessible pour les personnes handicapées, avec la forte conviction que chaque personne a le droit de vivre dans la dignité, l'égalité, le confort et l'indépendance.

Accessibilité sur Pimpmydiabetes.com

Pimpmydiabetes.com met à disposition le Widget Accessibilité du site Web UserWay alimenté par un serveur d'accessibilité dédié. Le logiciel permet à Pimpmydiabetes.com d'améliorer sa conformité aux directives d'accessibilité du contenu Web (WCAG 2.1).

Activer le menu d'accessibilité

Le menu d'accessibilité Pimpmydiabetes.com peut être activé en cliquant sur l'icône du menu d'accessibilité qui apparaît dans le coin de la page. Après avoir déclenché le menu d'accessibilité, attendez un moment que le menu d'accessibilité se charge dans son intégralité.

Clause de non-responsabilité

Pimpmydiabetes.com poursuit ses efforts pour améliorer constamment l'accessibilité de son site et de ses services dans la conviction qu'il est de notre obligation morale collective de permettre une utilisation transparente, accessible et sans entrave également pour ceux d'entre nous ayant un handicap.

Malgré nos efforts pour rendre toutes les pages et le contenu de Pimpmydiabetes.com entièrement accessibles, certains contenus peuvent ne pas encore avoir été entièrement adaptés aux normes d'accessibilité les plus strictes. Cela peut être dû au fait de ne pas avoir trouvé ou identifié la solution technologique la plus appropriée.

Contactez-Nous

Si vous souhaitez signaler un problème d'accessibilité, avez des questions ou avez besoin d'aide, veuillez contacter le service client de Pimpmydiabetes.com comme suit:

Courriel : info@pimpmydiabetes.com

Free shipping within Canada and US on orders over $100 *

Receive FREE TRACKED SHIPPING on orders of $100 or more, after applicable discounts, before taxes and shipping, shipped within Canada and United States. Shipping costs will be automatically deducted at checkout from all eligible orders, after applicable discounts and before taxes.

Accessibility

Pimpmydiabetes.com Accessibility Statement

Updated: September 2019.

General

Pimpmydiabetes.com strives to ensure that its services are accessible to people with disabilities. Pimpmydiabetes.com has invested a significant amount of resources to help ensure that its website is made easier to use and more accessible for people with disabilities, with the strong belief that every person has the right to live with dignity, equality, comfort and independence.

 

Accessibility on Pimpmydiabetes.com

Pimpmydiabetes.com makes available the UserWay Website Accessibility Widget that is powered by a dedicated accessibility server. The software allows Pimpmydiabetes.com to improve its compliance with the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.1).

 

Enabling the Accessibility Menu

The Pimpmydiabetes.com accessibility menu can be enabled by clicking the accessibility menu icon that appears on the corner of the page. After triggering the accessibility menu, please wait a moment for the accessibility menu to load in its entirety.

 

Disclaimer

Pimpmydiabetes.com continues its efforts to constantly improve the accessibility of its site and services in the belief that it is our collective moral obligation to allow seamless, accessible and unhindered use also for those of us with disabilities.

Despite our efforts to make all pages and content on Pimpmydiabetes.com fully accessible, some content may not have yet been fully adapted to the strictest accessibility standards. This may be a result of not having found or identified the most appropriate technological solution.

  

Contact Us

If you wish to report an accessibility issue, have any questions or need assistance, please contact Pimpmydiabetes.com Customer Support as follows:

Email: info@pimpmydiabetes.com
Get 10% off! Get 10% off!