Skin Tac Adhesive barrier wipes
Skin Tac Adhesive barrier wipes
Skin Tac Adhesive barrier wipes
Skin Tac Adhesive barrier wipes
Pimp My Diabetes

Lingettes protectrices adhésives Skin Tac

Prix ​​habituel 8.00 $ CAD Erreur de sauvegarde de liquide (ligne de modèle de produit 122): -Infinity%
/

Seuls les articles 57 en stock!

Livraison gratuite sur les commandes de plus de 75 $ CAD pour le Canada et les États-Unis / plus de 100 $ CAD pour l'international

Tactique de la peau TM Les lingettes adhésives aident et rajeunissent l'adhérence de tous les rubans et barrières. Cette formule unique est hypoallergénique et sans latex! Les lingettes pratiques et faciles à utiliser sont idéales pour les voyages et constituent une excellente barrière entre votre peau et le ruban.

Liste partielle des utilisations:

  • Ensembles de perfusion de pompe à insuline
  • Appareils de trachéotomie
  • Prothèses
  • Bas de soutien
  • Tous les rubans et pansements
  • Électrodes
  • Patchs médicinaux

Directives :
Appliquer SkinTac TM Lingettes adhésives pour peau propre et sèche. Laisser sécher à l'air. La peau deviendra collante. Appliquez l'appareil et / ou du ruban adhésif. Supprimer avec TacAway TM des lingettes dissolvantes adhésives ou de l'alcool à friction. En cas d'irritation, arrêtez immédiatement l'utilisation.

SEULEMENT POUR USAGE EXTERNE

Nous expédions dans le monde entier! Nous proposons différentes options d'expédition calculées en fonction du poids et de l'emplacement. Pour voir les tarifs d'expédition pour votre emplacement, ajoutez un produit au panier et vous verrez les tarifs d'expédition disponibles pour votre emplacement.

La plupart des commandes sont traitées et expédiées sous 1 à 3 jours ouvrables. Notez que le temps de traitement s'ajoute au délai de livraison et que les commandes sont expédiées du lundi au vendredi. Vous recevrez un e-mail de confirmation d'expédition une fois votre commande expédiée, généralement dans les 1 à 3 jours ouvrables suivant la commande. Si vous n'avez pas reçu d'e-mail de confirmation d'expédition, veuillez vérifier votre dossier spam.

Si vous ne voyez aucun tarif d'expédition pour votre emplacement ou si vous souhaitez avoir un suivi des envois qui ne figurent pas dans la liste, n'hésitez pas à Contacter-nous et nous pouvons examiner les options disponibles.

Pour des informations d'expédition plus spécifiques, consultez notre FAQ / page d'expédition.

Skin Tac Adhesive barrier wipes
Skin Tac Adhesive barrier wipes
Skin Tac Adhesive barrier wipes
Skin Tac Adhesive barrier wipes
Skin Tac

Skin Tac Adhesive barrier wipes

Regular price $8.00 CAD Save Liquid error (product-template line 122): -Infinity%
/

Only 65 items in stock!

Free shipping on orders over $75 CAD for Canada & US / over $100 CAD for International

Skin Tac TM Adhesive Wipes assists and rejuvenates adhesion of all tapes and barriers. This unique formula is hypo-allergenic and latex free! The convenient easy to use wipes are ideal for travel and are an excellent barrier between your skin and the tape.

Partial List of Uses:

  • Insulin Pump Infusion Sets
  • Tracheotomy Appliances
  • Prosthetic Devices
  • Support Stockings
  • All Tapes and Dressings
  • Electrodes
  • Medicinal Patches

Directions:
Apply SkinTac TM Adhesive Wipes to clean, dry skin. Allow to air dry. Skin will become tacky. Apply appliance and/or tape. Remove with TacAway TM adhesive remover wipes or rubbing alcohol. Should irritation occur, discontinue use immediately.

FOR EXTERNAL USE ONLY

We ship worldwide! We offer a few different shipping options that are calculated by weight and location. To see the shipping rates for your location add a product to the cart and you will see the shipping rates available for your location.

Most orders are processed and shipped within 1-3 business days. Note that the processing time is added on top of the shipping time and that orders are shipped Monday-Friday. You will receive a shipping confirmation email once your order has been shipped, typically within 1-3 business days after ordering.  If you did not receive a shipping confirmation email, please check your spam folder.

If you don't see any shipping rates for you location or would like to have tracked shipping that's not in the list, feel free to Contact us and we can look into available options.

For more specific shipping info, check out our FAQs/Shipping page.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
S.
Nice!

A great barrier as well as an extra layer of stick for an active girl.

M
M.
Finally

I've tried many products to keep sensors on to no advantage until this. I can keep my sensor on for the prescribed 7 days most of the time now. I have tried patches, tapes, preps and nothing works like this for me.

C
C.B.
Ultra sticky

The skin tac wipes are like using an extra layer of super glue underneath your site.